Live Train Status

16024 Ypr-mys Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16024 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 9 intermediate stations between YELHANKA JN and MYSURU JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from YELHANKA JN to MYSURU JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from YELHANKA JN to MYSURU JN.

16024 Ypr-mys Express Details

Name of the trainYpr-mys Express
Train Number16024
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationYELHANKA JN (YNK)
Destination StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Total Distance Covered153 Km
Travel Time3:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:00

16024 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16024 Ypr-mys Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16024 Ypr-mys Express

16024 Ypr-mys Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16024 Ypr-mys Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from YELHANKA JN (YNK) to MYSURU JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.