Live Train Status

16023 Mys-ypr Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 16023 for 4 days ago
  2. There are 9 intermediate stations between MYSURU JN and YELHANKA JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from MYSURU JN to YELHANKA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MYSURU JN to YELHANKA JN.

16023 Mys-ypr Express Details

Name of the trainMys-ypr Express
Train Number16023
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Destination StationYELHANKA JN (YNK)
Total Distance Covered153 Km
Travel Time3:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:00

16023 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 16023 Mys-ypr Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 16023 Mys-ypr Express

16023 Mys-ypr Express Train Schedule and Time Table

16023 Mys-ypr Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSURU JN (MYS) to YELHANKA JN (YNK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.