Live Train Status

15959 Kamrup Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15959 for today
  2. There are 54 intermediate stations between HOWRAH JN and DIBRUGARH
  3. The train has been cancelled from HOWRAH JN to DIBRUGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from HOWRAH JN to DIBRUGARH.

15959 Kamrup Express Details

Name of the trainKamrup Express
Train Number15959
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Total Distance Covered1529 Km
Travel Time35:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops54
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:55

15959 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15959 Kamrup Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15959 Kamrup Express

15959 Kamrup Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15959 Kamrup Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.