Live Train Status

15956 Brahmaputra Mail Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15956 for today
  2. There are 60 intermediate stations between DELHI and DIBRUGARH
  3. The train has been cancelled from DELHI to DIBRUGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from DELHI to DIBRUGARH.

15956 Brahmaputra Mail Details

Name of the trainBrahmaputra Mail
Train Number15956
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationDELHI (DLI)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Total Distance Covered2586 Km
Travel Time52:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops60
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:25

15956 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15956 Brahmaputra Mail in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15956 Brahmaputra Mail

15956 Brahmaputra Mail Train Schedule and Time Table

15956 Brahmaputra Mail is the train from Indian railways that runs from DELHI (DLI) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.