Live Train Status

15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15943 for 5 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 8 intermediate stations between SILCHAR and DIBRUGARH
  4. The train has been cancelled from SILCHAR to DIBRUGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from SILCHAR to DIBRUGARH.

15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express Details

Name of the trainBarak Brahmaputra Express
Train Number15943
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationSILCHAR (SCL)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Total Distance Covered526 Km
Travel Time13:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:20

15943 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express

15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15943 Barak Brahmaputra Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from SILCHAR (SCL) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BARAK BRAHMAPUTRA EXPRESS, 15943.