Live Train Status

15910 Avadh Assam Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15910 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 88 intermediate stations between LALGARH JN and DIBRUGARH
  4. The train has been cancelled from LALGARH JN to DIBRUGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from LALGARH JN to DIBRUGARH.

15910 Avadh Assam Express Details

Name of the trainAvadh Assam Express
Train Number15910
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationLALGARH JN (LGH)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Total Distance Covered3118 Km
Travel Time68:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops88
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination15:55

15910 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15910 Avadh Assam Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15910 Avadh Assam Express

15910 Avadh Assam Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15910 Avadh Assam Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LALGARH JN (LGH) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS, 15910.