Live Train Status

15909 Avadh Assam Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15909 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 89 intermediate stations between DIBRUGARH and LALGARH JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from DIBRUGARH to LALGARH JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from DIBRUGARH to LALGARH JN.

15909 Avadh Assam Express Details

Name of the trainAvadh Assam Express
Train Number15909
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Destination StationLALGARH JN (LGH)
Total Distance Covered3114 Km
Travel Time67:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops89
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:45

15909 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15909 Avadh Assam Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15909 Avadh Assam Express

15909 Avadh Assam Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15909 Avadh Assam Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to LALGARH JN (LGH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.