Live Train Status

15906 Vivek Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15906 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Gopalpur (JDGP).
  4. The distance covered till now is 915 kms.
Please Select Day

15906 Vivek Express Details

Name of the trainVivek Express
Train Number15906
Source StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Destination StationKANYAKUMARI (CAPE - Kanyakumari)
Total Distance Covered4154 Km
Travel Time74:35 hrs

15906 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15906 Vivek Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15906 Vivek Express

15906 Vivek Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15906 Vivek Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to KANYAKUMARI (CAPE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in VIVEK EXPRESS, 15906.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.