Live Train Status

15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15905 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Navabpalem (NBM).
  4. The distance covered till now is 1483 kms.
Please Select Day

15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp Details

Name of the trainDbrg Vivek Exp
Train Number15905
Source StationKANYAKUMARI (CAPE - Kanyakumari)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Total Distance Covered4144 Km
Travel Time75:30 hrs

15905 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp

15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KANYAKUMARI (CAPE) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in DBRG VIVEK EXP, 15905.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.