Live Train Status

15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15904 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed New Jalpaiguri (NJP).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp Details

Name of the trainCdg Dbrg Exp
Train Number15904
Source StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Total Distance Covered2639 Km
Travel Time53:45 hrs

15904 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp

15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15904 Cdg Dbrg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in CDG DBRG EXP, 15904.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.