Live Train Status

15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15716 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 28 intermediate stations between AJMER JN and KISHANGANJ
  4. The train has been cancelled from AJMER JN to KISHANGANJ
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AJMER JN to KISHANGANJ.

15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express Details

Name of the trainGareeb Nawaj Express
Train Number15716
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAJMER JN (AII)
Destination StationKISHANGANJ (KNE)
Total Distance Covered1834 Km
Travel Time39:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops28
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station11:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:15

15716 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express

15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15716 Gareeb Nawaj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to KISHANGANJ (KNE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.