Live Train Status

15715 Garib Nawaz Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15715 for today
  2. The train has departed Goldinganj (GJH).
  3. The distance covered till now is 413 kms.
Please Select Day

15715 Garib Nawaz Exp Details

Name of the trainGarib Nawaz Exp
Train Number15715
Source StationKISHANGANJ (KNE - Kishanganj)
Destination StationAJMER JN (AII - Ajmer)
Total Distance Covered1820 Km
Travel Time39:25 hrs

15715 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15715 Garib Nawaz Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15715 Garib Nawaz Exp

15715 Garib Nawaz Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15715 Garib Nawaz Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KISHANGANJ (KNE) to AJMER JN (AII). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in GARIB NAWAZ EXP, 15715.