Live Train Status

15669 Nagaland Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15669 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

15669 Nagaland Exp Details

Name of the trainNagaland Exp
Train Number15669
Source StationGUWAHATI (GHY - Guwahati)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH TOWN (DBRT - Dibrugarh)
Total Distance Covered558 Km
Travel Time14:10 hrs

15669 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15669 Nagaland Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15669 Nagaland Exp

15669 Nagaland Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15669 Nagaland Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GUWAHATI (GHY) to DIBRUGARH TOWN (DBRT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NAGALAND EXP, 15669.