Live Train Status

15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15212 for today
  2. The train has departed Sarai Banjara (SBJ).
  3. The distance covered till now is 212 kms.
Please Select Day

15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp Details

Name of the trainDbg Jannayk Exp
Train Number15212
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR - Amritsar)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG - Darbhanga Jn)
Total Distance Covered1486 Km
Travel Time31:40 hrs

15212 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp

15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15212 Dbg Jannayk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in DBG JANNAYK EXP, 15212.