Live Train Status

15070 Ash Gkp Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15070 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Barabanki Jn (BBK).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

15070 Ash Gkp Express Details

Name of the trainAsh Gkp Express
Train Number15070
Source StationAISHBAGH (ASH - Lucknow)
Destination StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP - Gorakhpur)
Total Distance Covered344 Km
Travel Time7:15 hrs

15070 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15070 Ash Gkp Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15070 Ash Gkp Express

15070 Ash Gkp Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15070 Ash Gkp Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AISHBAGH (ASH) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ASH GKP EXPRESS, 15070.