Live Train Status

15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15070 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 12 intermediate stations between AISHBAGH and GORAKHPUR JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AISHBAGH to GORAKHPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AISHBAGH to GORAKHPUR JN.

15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp Details

Name of the trainAsh-gkp Intercity Exp
Train Number15070
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAISHBAGH (ASH)
Destination StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
Total Distance Covered343 Km
Travel Time7:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops12
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination23:55

15070 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp

15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15070 Ash-gkp Intercity Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AISHBAGH (ASH) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ASH-GKP INTERCITY EXP, 15070.