Live Train Status

15067 Gkp-bdts Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15067 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 25 intermediate stations between GORAKHPUR JN and BANDRA TERMINUS
  4. The train has been cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to BANDRA TERMINUS
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to BANDRA TERMINUS.

15067 Gkp-bdts Exp Details

Name of the trainGkp-bdts Exp
Train Number15067
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
Destination StationBANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)
Total Distance Covered1899 Km
Travel Time37:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops25
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:10

15067 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15067 Gkp-bdts Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15067 Gkp-bdts Exp

15067 Gkp-bdts Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15067 Gkp-bdts Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.