Live Train Status

15012 Cdg Ljn Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15012 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

15012 Cdg Ljn Express Details

Name of the trainCdg Ljn Express
Train Number15012
Source StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Destination StationLUCKNOW JN (LJN - Lucknow)
Total Distance Covered702 Km
Travel Time16:0 hrs

15012 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15012 Cdg Ljn Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15012 Cdg Ljn Express

15012 Cdg Ljn Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15012 Cdg Ljn Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to LUCKNOW JN (LJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CDG LJN EXPRESS, 15012.