Live Train Status

15010 Mln Gkp Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15010 for today
  2. The train has departed Lakhimpur (LMP).
  3. The distance covered till now is 61 kms.
Please Select Day

15010 Mln Gkp Express Details

Name of the trainMln Gkp Express
Train Number15010
Source StationMAILANI (MLN - Mailani)
Destination StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP - Gorakhpur)
Total Distance Covered546 Km
Travel Time12:55 hrs

15010 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15010 Mln Gkp Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15010 Mln Gkp Express

15010 Mln Gkp Express Train Schedule and Time Table

15010 Mln Gkp Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MAILANI (MLN) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MLN GKP EXPRESS, 15010.