Live Train Status

15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15010 for today
  2. There are 24 intermediate stations between MAILANI and GORAKHPUR JN
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach GORAKHPUR JN by 07:20
Please Select Day

15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Gtnr-gkp-exp
  2. Train number: 15010
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: LAKHIMPUR (LMP) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 529 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 24
  7. The train departs LAKHIMPUR at 16:50 Day 1 and arrives GORAKHPUR JN at 07:20 Day 2

15010 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp

15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15010 Gtnr-gkp-exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from LAKHIMPUR (LMP) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.