Live Train Status

15009 Gkp-mln-exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 15009 for today
  2. There are 24 intermediate stations between GORAKHPUR JN and MAILANI
  3. The train has been cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to MAILANI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to MAILANI.

15009 Gkp-mln-exp Details

Name of the trainGkp-mln-exp
Train Number15009
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
Destination StationLAKHIMPUR (LMP)
Total Distance Covered527 Km
Travel Time15:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops24
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:00

15009 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 15009 Gkp-mln-exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 15009 Gkp-mln-exp

15009 Gkp-mln-exp Train Schedule and Time Table

15009 Gkp-mln-exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to LAKHIMPUR (LMP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.