Live Train Status

14888 Bme Rksh Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14888 for today
  2. The train has departed Jogi Magra (JOM).
  3. The distance covered till now is 302 kms.
Please Select Day

14888 Bme Rksh Exp Details

Name of the trainBme Rksh Exp
Train Number14888
Source StationBARMER (BME - Barmer)
Destination StationRISHIKESH (RKSH - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Total Distance Covered1191 Km
Travel Time25:40 hrs

14888 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14888 Bme Rksh Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14888 Bme Rksh Exp

14888 Bme Rksh Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14888 Bme Rksh Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARMER (BME) to RISHIKESH (RKSH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BME RKSH EXP, 14888.