Live Train Status

14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14819 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 12 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and SABARMATI BG
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to SABARMATI BG
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to SABARMATI BG.

14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp Details

Name of the trainBgkt - Sbib Exp
Train Number14819
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationSABARMATI BG (SBIB)
Total Distance Covered453 Km
Travel Time8:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops12
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:55

14819 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp

14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14819 Bgkt - Sbib Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to SABARMATI BG (SBIB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKT - SBIB EXP, 14819.