Live Train Status

14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved) Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14808 for yesterday
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

    14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved) Details

    Name of the trainAlwar Jaipur Express (unreserved)
    Train Number14808
    Source StationALWAR (AWR - Alwar)
    Destination StationJAIPUR (JP - Jaipur)
    Total Distance Covered151 Km
    Travel Time3:15 hrs

    14808 Running Status Live

    Get the live and current running status of 14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved) in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved)

    14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved) Train Schedule and Time Table

    14808 Alwar Jaipur Express (unreserved) is the train from Indian railways that runs from ALWAR (AWR) to JAIPUR (JP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

    Pantry Car Availability

    • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Alwar Jaipur Express (UnReserved), 14808.