Live Train Status

14804 Adi Bgkt Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14804 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 16 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and BHAGAT KI KOTHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to BHAGAT KI KOTHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to BHAGAT KI KOTHI.

14804 Adi Bgkt Express Details

Name of the trainAdi Bgkt Express
Train Number14804
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationBHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT)
Total Distance Covered479 Km
Travel Time9:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:55

14804 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14804 Adi Bgkt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14804 Adi Bgkt Express

14804 Adi Bgkt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

14804 Adi Bgkt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ADI BGKT EXPRESS, 14804.