Live Train Status

14803 Bgkt Adi Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14803 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 16 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and AHMEDABAD JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to AHMEDABAD JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to AHMEDABAD JN.

14803 Bgkt Adi Express Details

Name of the trainBgkt Adi Express
Train Number14803
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Total Distance Covered479 Km
Travel Time9:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:00

14803 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14803 Bgkt Adi Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14803 Bgkt Adi Express

14803 Bgkt Adi Express Train Schedule and Time Table

14803 Bgkt Adi Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKT ADI EXPRESS, 14803.