Live Train Status

14682 Juc Ndls Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14682 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Pilkhani (PKY).
  4. The distance covered till now is 244 kms.
Please Select Day

14682 Juc Ndls Exp Details

Name of the trainJuc Ndls Exp
Train Number14682
Source StationJALANDHAR CITY (JUC - Jalandhar City)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered439 Km
Travel Time5:3 hrs

14682 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14682 Juc Ndls Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14682 Juc Ndls Exp

14682 Juc Ndls Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14682 Juc Ndls Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JALANDHAR CITY (JUC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in JUC NDLS EXP, 14682.