Live Train Status

14629 Sutlej Exp. Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14629 for today
  2. There are 10 intermediate stations between CHANDIGARH and FIROZPUR CANT
  3. The train has been terminated at FIROZPUR CANT
Please Select Day

14629 Sutlej Exp. Details

  1. Name of the train: Sutlej Exp.
  2. Train number: 14629
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: CHANDIGARH (CDG) to FIROZPUR CANT (FZR)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 235 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 10
  7. The train departs CHANDIGARH at 04:20 Day 1 and arrives FIROZPUR CANT at 09:45 Day 1

14629 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14629 Sutlej Exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14629 Sutlej Exp.

14629 Sutlej Exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

14629 Sutlej Exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to FIROZPUR CANT (FZR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.