Live Train Status

14610 Hemkunt Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14610 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14610 Hemkunt Express Details

Name of the trainHemkunt Express
Train Number14610
Source StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Destination StationRISHIKESH (RKSH - Rishikesh)
Total Distance Covered679 Km
Travel Time16:0 hrs

14610 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14610 Hemkunt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14610 Hemkunt Express

14610 Hemkunt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

14610 Hemkunt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK) to RISHIKESH (RKSH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in HEMKUNT EXPRESS, 14610.