Live Train Status

14605 Ynrk Jat Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14605 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Jammu Tawi (JAT).
Please Select Day

14605 Ynrk Jat Exp Details

Name of the trainYnrk Jat Exp
Train Number14605
Source StationYOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Destination StationJAMMU TAWI (JAT - Jammu Tawi)
Total Distance Covered558 Km
Travel Time11:35 hrs

14605 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14605 Ynrk Jat Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14605 Ynrk Jat Exp

14605 Ynrk Jat Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14605 Ynrk Jat Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK) to JAMMU TAWI (JAT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YNRK JAT EXP, 14605.