Live Train Status

14604 Jansadharan Exp. Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14604 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 32 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and SAHARSA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to SAHARSA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to SAHARSA JN.

14604 Jansadharan Exp. Details

Name of the trainJansadharan Exp.
Train Number14604
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationSAHARSA JN (SHC)
Total Distance Covered1571 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:15

14604 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14604 Jansadharan Exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14604 Jansadharan Exp.

14604 Jansadharan Exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

14604 Jansadharan Exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to SAHARSA JN (SHC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.