Live Train Status

14512 Sre Pygs Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14512 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14512 Sre Pygs Exp Details

Name of the trainSre Pygs Exp
Train Number14512
Source StationSAHARANPUR (SRE - Saharanpur)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered770 Km
Travel Time16:25 hrs

14512 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14512 Sre Pygs Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14512 Sre Pygs Exp

14512 Sre Pygs Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14512 Sre Pygs Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAHARANPUR (SRE) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SRE PYGS EXP, 14512.