Live Train Status

14511 Nauchandi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14511 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14511 Nauchandi Exp Details

Name of the trainNauchandi Exp
Train Number14511
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationSAHARANPUR (SRE - Saharanpur)
Total Distance Covered771 Km
Travel Time17:20 hrs

14511 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14511 Nauchandi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14511 Nauchandi Exp

14511 Nauchandi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14511 Nauchandi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to SAHARANPUR (SRE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NAUCHANDI EXP, 14511.