Live Train Status

14321 Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi) Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14321 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14321 Be-nbvj-exp. Details

Name of the trainAla Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)
Train Number14321
Source StationBAREILLY (BE)
Destination StationBHUJ (BHUJ)

14321 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14321 Be-nbvj-exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14321 Be-nbvj-exp.

14321 Be-nbvj-exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

14321 Be-nbvj-exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY (BE) to BHUJ (BHUJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in be-nbvj-exp., 14321.