Live Train Status

14312 Ala Hazrat Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14312 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 45 intermediate stations between BHUJ and BAREILLY
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHUJ to BAREILLY
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHUJ to BAREILLY.

14312 Ala Hazrat Exp Details

Name of the trainAla Hazrat Exp
Train Number14312
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBHUJ (BHUJ)
Destination StationBAREILLY (BE)
Total Distance Covered1543 Km
Travel Time31:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops45
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:35

14312 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14312 Ala Hazrat Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14312 Ala Hazrat Exp

14312 Ala Hazrat Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14312 Ala Hazrat Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to BAREILLY (BE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ALA HAZRAT EXP, 14312.