Live Train Status

14311 Ala Hazrat Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14311 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 46 intermediate stations between BAREILLY and BHUJ
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAREILLY to BHUJ
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAREILLY to BHUJ.

14311 Ala Hazrat Exp Details

Name of the trainAla Hazrat Exp
Train Number14311
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBAREILLY (BE)
Destination StationBHUJ (BHUJ)
Total Distance Covered1558 Km
Travel Time31:26 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops46
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:00

14311 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14311 Ala Hazrat Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14311 Ala Hazrat Exp

14311 Ala Hazrat Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14311 Ala Hazrat Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY (BE) to BHUJ (BHUJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ALA HAZRAT EXP, 14311.