Live Train Status

14310 Ujjaini Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14310 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG).
Please Select Day

14310 Ujjaini Express Details

Name of the trainUjjaini Express
Train Number14310
Source StationDEHRADUN (DDN - Dehradun)
Destination StationUJJAIN JN (UJN - Ujjain Jn)
Total Distance Covered1100 Km
Travel Time22:10 hrs

14310 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14310 Ujjaini Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14310 Ujjaini Express

14310 Ujjaini Express Train Schedule and Time Table

14310 Ujjaini Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DEHRADUN (DDN) to UJJAIN JN (UJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Ujjaini Express, 14310.