Live Train Status

14308 Be Pygs Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14308 for today
  2. The train has departed Tilhar (TLH).
  3. The distance covered till now is 52 kms.
Please Select Day

14308 Be Pygs Exp Details

Name of the trainBe Pygs Exp
Train Number14308
Source StationBAREILLY (BE - Bareilly)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered433 Km
Travel Time9:40 hrs

14308 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14308 Be Pygs Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14308 Be Pygs Exp

14308 Be Pygs Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14308 Be Pygs Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY (BE) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BE PYGS EXP, 14308.