Live Train Status

14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14308 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 38 intermediate stations between BAREILLY and PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM by 06:25
Please Select Day

14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass Details

Name of the trainBe-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass
Train Number14308
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBAREILLY (BE)
Destination StationPRAYAG GHAT (PYG)
Total Distance Covered463 Km
Travel Time12:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops38
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:25

14308 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass

14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

14308 Be-lko Exp. Lko-pygs Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY (BE) to PRAYAG GHAT (PYG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BE-LKO EXP. LKO-PYGS PASS, 14308.