Live Train Status

14307 Pygs Be Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14307 for today
  2. The train has departed Mohanlalganj (MLJ).
  3. The distance covered till now is 177 kms.
Please Select Day

14307 Pygs Be Exp Details

Name of the trainPygs Be Exp
Train Number14307
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationBAREILLY (BE - Bareilly)
Total Distance Covered433 Km
Travel Time9:40 hrs

14307 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14307 Pygs Be Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14307 Pygs Be Exp

14307 Pygs Be Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14307 Pygs Be Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to BAREILLY (BE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PYGS BE EXP, 14307.