Live Train Status

14260 Ekatmata Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14260 for 1 apr 2023
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14260 Ekatmata Exp Details

Name of the trainEkatmata Exp
Train Number14260
Source StationLUCKNOW (LKO - Lucknow)
Destination StationDEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA JN (DDU - Mughalsarai)
Total Distance Covered319 Km
Travel Time7:15 hrs

14260 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14260 Ekatmata Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14260 Ekatmata Exp

14260 Ekatmata Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14260 Ekatmata Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from LUCKNOW (LKO) to DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA JN (DDU). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in EKATMATA EXP, 14260.