Live Train Status

14232 Manwarsangamexp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14232 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS).
Please Select Day

14232 Manwarsangamexp Details

Name of the trainManwarsangamexp
Train Number14232
Source StationBASTI (BST - Basti)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered260 Km
Travel Time6:45 hrs

14232 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14232 Manwarsangamexp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14232 Manwarsangamexp

14232 Manwarsangamexp Train Schedule and Time Table

14232 Manwarsangamexp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BASTI (BST) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MANWARSANGAMEXP, 14232.