Live Train Status

14231 Manwar Sangmexp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14231 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Basti (BST).
Please Select Day

14231 Manwar Sangmexp Details

Name of the trainManwar Sangmexp
Train Number14231
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationBASTI (BST - Basti)
Total Distance Covered260 Km
Travel Time7:10 hrs

14231 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14231 Manwar Sangmexp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14231 Manwar Sangmexp

14231 Manwar Sangmexp Train Schedule and Time Table

14231 Manwar Sangmexp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to BASTI (BST). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MANWAR SANGMEXP, 14231.