Live Train Status

14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14230 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS).
Please Select Day

14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp Details

Name of the trainYnrk Pygs Exp
Train Number14230
Source StationYOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered744 Km
Travel Time16:0 hrs

14230 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp

14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14230 Ynrk Pygs Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YNRK PYGS EXP, 14230.