Live Train Status

14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14229 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK).
Please Select Day

14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp Details

Name of the trainPygs Ynrk Exp
Train Number14229
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationYOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Total Distance Covered744 Km
Travel Time14:50 hrs

14229 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp

14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14229 Pygs Ynrk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PYGS YNRK EXP, 14229.