Live Train Status

14217 Unchahar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14217 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14217 Unchahar Exp Details

Name of the trainUnchahar Exp
Train Number14217
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Total Distance Covered909 Km
Travel Time18:50 hrs

14217 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14217 Unchahar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14217 Unchahar Exp

14217 Unchahar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14217 Unchahar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in UNCHAHAR EXP, 14217.