Live Train Status

14215 Ganga Gomti Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14215 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Lucknow (LKO).
Please Select Day

14215 Ganga Gomti Exp Details

Name of the trainGanga Gomti Exp
Train Number14215
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationLUCKNOW (LKO - Lucknow)
Total Distance Covered198 Km
Travel Time4:15 hrs

14215 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14215 Ganga Gomti Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14215 Ganga Gomti Exp

14215 Ganga Gomti Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14215 Ganga Gomti Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to LUCKNOW (LKO). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in GANGA GOMTI EXP, 14215.