Live Train Status

14212 Intercity Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14212 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14212 Intercity Exp Details

Name of the trainIntercity Exp
Train Number14212
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationAGRA CANTT (AGC - Agra)
Total Distance Covered195 Km
Travel Time3:50 hrs

14212 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14212 Intercity Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14212 Intercity Exp

14212 Intercity Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14212 Intercity Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to AGRA CANTT (AGC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in INTERCITY EXP, 14212.