Live Train Status

14211 Agc Intercity Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14211 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 16 intermediate stations between AGRA CANTT and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from AGRA CANTT to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AGRA CANTT to NEW DELHI.

14211 Agc Intercity Express Details

Name of the trainAgc Intercity Express
Train Number14211
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAGRA CANTT (AGC)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered190 Km
Travel Time4:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination10:20

14211 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14211 Agc Intercity Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14211 Agc Intercity Express

14211 Agc Intercity Express Train Schedule and Time Table

14211 Agc Intercity Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGRA CANTT (AGC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS, 14211.