Live Train Status

14211 Ndls Intercity Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14211 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14211 Ndls Intercity Details

Name of the trainNdls Intercity
Train Number14211
Source StationAGRA CANTT (AGC - Agra)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered195 Km
Travel Time4:15 hrs

14211 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14211 Ndls Intercity in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14211 Ndls Intercity

14211 Ndls Intercity Train Schedule and Time Table

14211 Ndls Intercity is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGRA CANTT (AGC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NDLS INTERCITY, 14211.